Direção:
Athayde Motta – Diretor Executivo – athayde@ibase.br
Rita Corrêa Brandão – Diretora Adjunta – ritac@ibase.br

Equipe Técnica:

Bianca Arruda – bianca@ibase.br
Luiz Henrique – henrique@ibase.br
Manuela Amaral – manuela@ibase.br
Robson de Aguiar Oliveira – robson@ibase.br
Sandra Jouan – sandrap@ibase.br

Administração:
Antonia Rodrigues – Coordenadora de Administração e Finanças – antonia@ibase.br
Marcelo Braconnot – Assistente Administrativo – marcelo@ibase.br
Raimundo Dumas – Auxiliar Administrativo – rdumas@ibase.br
Rodrigo Soares – Assistente Administrativo – rodrigo@ibase.br

Secretaria Geral
Iris Patrícia – Coordenadora – irispb@ibase.br

Comunicação:
Clara Araújo – mclara@ibase.br
Iracema Dantas – iracema@ibase.br

Tradução »